Skip to main content
Skip Navigation LinksHome > Packages List
Community College of Baltimore County | Ticketing

Community College of Baltimore County | Ticketing

Packages


  • 20 CIC - 1st Friday Mainstage

    1st Friday Mainstage
  • 20 CIC - 1st Saturday Cabaret

    1st Saturday Cabaret
  • 20 CIC - 1st Saturday Mainstage

    1st Saturday Mainstage
  • 20 CIC - 1st Sunday Cabaret

    1st Sunday Cabaret
  • 20 CIC - 1st Sunday Mainstage

    1st Sunday Mainstage
  • 20 CIC - 2nd Friday Cabaret

    2nd Friday Cabaret
  • 20 CIC - 2nd Friday Mainstage

    2nd Friday Mainstage
  • 20 CIC - 2nd Saturday Cabaret

    2nd Saturday Cabaret
  • 20 CIC - 2nd Saturday Mainstage

    2nd Saturday Mainstage
  • 20 CIC - 2nd Sunday Cabaret

    2nd Sunday Cabaret
|<<12>>|

Cockpit in Court Summer Theatre Season Ticket Information

The following subscription packages are available.  

MAINSTAGE SUBSCRIPTION

Xanadu | June 12 - 28
Young Frankenstein | July 24 - August 9

1st Fri (June 12 & July 24)
1st Sat (June 13 & July 25)
1st Sun (June 14 & July 26)

2nd Fri (June 19 & July 31)
2nd Sat (June 20 & August 1)
2nd Sun (June 21 & August 2)

Thursday (June 25 & August 6)
3rd Fri (June 26 & August 7)
3rd Sat (June 27 & August 8)
3rd Sun (June 28 & August 9)

Prices are per person, per package
Adults: $40
Seniors: $36 
 

CABARET SUBSCRIPTION
Run For Your Wife | June 13 - 28
And Then There Were None | July 25 - August 9


1st Sat (June 13 & July 25)
1st Sun (June 14 & July 26)

2nd Fri (June 19 & July 31)
2nd Sat (June 20 & August 1)
2nd Sun (June 21 & August 2)

3rd Fri (June 26 & August 7)
3rd Sat (June 27 & August 8)
3rd Sun (June 28 & August 9)

Prices are per person, per package

Adults: $30 
Seniors: $26

SAVE EVEN MORE
CALL THE BOX OFFICE 443.840.2787
TO PURCHASE A FULL SEASON SUBSCRIPTION (MAINSTAGE & CABARET)

Adults: $68
Seniors: $60